Notice: There is no legacy documentation available for this item, so you are seeing the current documentation.
If you cancel your subscription, your license will still be active until the current period ends.
This means you’ll have access until your latest transaction expires. When the transaction expires, you won’t be re-billed, and your license will also expire.
AffiliateWP will send an email reminding you in advance that your subscription will be expiring soon.
Please note that AffiliateWP’s full functionality is only available with an active license and subscription. For more information see What happens when my subscription ends? and AffiliateWP Terms and Conditions.